Past Auctions

Westlake Liquidation Auction #3

27351 Detroit Rd, Westlake, OH 44145
Questions? Call 440-752-0946
Auction Ends: 7/3/2022 @ 9:00 pm ET
ET 9:00
CT 8:00
MT 7:00
PT 6:00
Preview: None
Removal: 7 Days from auction end
Shipping: Shipping not available for this auction.
Time Left:
...Ended...

Westlake Liquidation Auction #2

27351 Detroit Rd, Westlake, OH 44145
Questions? Call 440-752-0946
Auction Ends: 6/10/2022 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Not available
Removal: 7 Days from auction end
Shipping: Shipping not available for this auction.
Time Left:
...Ended...

Westlake Liquidation Auction #1

27351 Detroit Rd, Westlake, OH 44145
Questions? Call 440-752-0946
Auction Ends: 6/5/2022 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Not available
Removal: 7 Days from auction end
Shipping: Shipping not available for this auction.
Time Left:
...Ended...